Search

Book onto our Free Webinar: Putting the Soul in the Machine: How to use AI to enhance EQ

This webinar will explore how to use technology to measure and convey your brand values and promises that generate your unique customer experience and drive profits.

Date: Wednesday 27th Sept, 2017 Time: 9am Pacific/12noon EST/5pm GMT  Duration: 45 minutes

Book online here

Busy at the live webinar time? No worries. Register and we will send you an on-demand recording afterward.

Your presenters:

Brad Smith


Brad Smith is CDO at TribeCX and is globally recognised as a thought leader in digital CX transformation having led customer centric transformation at Symantec, Yahoo! and Sage. 

Dan Somers


    Dan is CEO of Warwick Analytics and a global innovator of CX analytics. He is a highly-respected speaker and widely published in the predictive analytics arena.

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

In the Press: DisruptiveLIVE The Andy Show

Listen to Warwick Analytics CEO Dan Somers talking on The Andy Show by DisruptiveLIVE about how AI can help companies get more from their customer feedback using the latest in AI analytics. https://ww

ABOUT

Warwick Analytics, 35 Kingsland Road, London, E2 8AA

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)20 7060 6990

Email: info@warwickanalytics.com

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

© 2020 by Warwick Analytics