Search

Free Webinar: Towards ACE: Automated CX. Utopia or Reality?


Chatbots, IVR, FAQs and other forms of automation/self-service all sound great from a cost-saving point of view, but in practice they frequently cause satisfaction losses and channel switching friction.

Hear case studies of innovative companies using the latest technology to transform their customer experience, remove human agents and increase customer satisfaction.Date and time:Thursday, July 6, 2017 1:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Thursday, July 6, 2017 8:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Thursday, July 6, 2017 8:00 pm Singapore Time (Singapore, GMT+08:00)Duration:30 minutes

BOOK YOUR PLACE HERE

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

In the Press: DisruptiveLIVE The Andy Show

Listen to Warwick Analytics CEO Dan Somers talking on The Andy Show by DisruptiveLIVE about how AI can help companies get more from their customer feedback using the latest in AI analytics. https://ww

ABOUT

Warwick Analytics, 35 Kingsland Road, London, E2 8AA

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)20 7060 6990

Email: info@warwickanalytics.com

SOCIAL
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

© 2020 by Warwick Analytics